Contact us

 

Meet the Staff

Hope Freshour

Hope Freshour
Executive Director
hfreshour@columbusunitedway.com

Jo Suess

Jo Suess
Development Director
jsuess@columbusunitedway.com

Tammy Bichlmeier

Tammy Bichlmeier
Community Navigator
tbichlm@columbusunitedway.com

Roberta Miksch

Roberta Miksch
Collective Impact Director
rmiksch@columbusunitedway.com

Sue Hoge

Sue Hoge
Community Information Coordinator
shoge@columbusunitedway.com

Janet Bouc

Janet Bouc
Program/Data Coordinator
jbouc@columbusunitedway.com

Bellyni Maldonado

Bellyni Maldonado
Bilingual Community Response Coach
bmaldonado@columbusunitedway.com

Reghan Kabes

Reghan Kabes
Navigation Assistant & Coach
rkabes@columbusunitedway.com

Adilene Perez

Adilene Perez
Full Service Community School Coordinator
aperez@columbusunitedway.com

Victoria Osten

Victoria Osten
Bookkeeper
vosten@columbusunitedway.com

Contact Us

3214 25th Street Suite 2

Columbus, Nebraska 68601

Phone: (402) 564-5661

info@columbusunitedway.com