Contact us

Office Building

 

3214 25th Street Suite 2

Columbus, Nebraska 68601

Phone: (402) 564-5661

info@columbusunitedway.com

 

Hope Freshour

Executive Director

hfreshour@columbusunitedway.com

 

Jo Suess

Development Director

jsuess@columbusunitedway.com

 

Tammy Bichlmeier

Community Navigator

tbichlm@columbusunitedway.com

 

Roberta Miksch

Collective Impact Director

rmiksch@columbusunitedway.com

 

Sue Hoge

Community Information Coordinator

shoge@columbusunitedway.com

 

Janet Bouc

Program/Data Coordinator

jbouc@columbusunitedway.com

 

Bellyni Maldonado

Bilingual Community Response Coach

bmaldonado@columbusunitedway.com

 

Reghan Kabes

Navigation Assistant & Coach

rkabes@columbusunitedway.com

 

Adilene Perez

Full Service Community School Coordinator

aperez@columbusunitedway.com

 

Victoria Osten

Bookkeeper

vosten@columbusunitedway.com